Webinar Series
Large-Scale Engineering & Construction

Discover how Planisware Enterprise supports large-scale engineering and construction organizations, accelerating build times and enhancing project control. Session dates:

Sep 29 | 2:30pm ET | 8:30pm CET
Oct 6 & 8 | 11am ET | 4pm BST | 5pm CET

Save your seat

TURNING GREAT STRATEGY INTO GREAT PERFORMANCE

Helping 500+ global companies achieve strategic and innovative excellence with end-to-end portfolio management solutions for product innovation, engineering, IT, and financial planning.

The Portfolio Management Landscape survey

Help us build a more accurate picture of Portfolio Management in 2020 for academic research.

Take the survey

Sign up for the Planisware Monthly Brief

The 5-minute monthly email with the best Project & Portfolio articles from around the web

Sign-up for the brief

Planisware consolidates Excels at Ford

Learn how Ford TI consolidated thousands of Excel files from Ford Motor Company's Technology Integration Specialist

Watch the interview

From mainstream to advanced portfolio management processes,
take control of your project and product lifecycle

Streamline initiatives

Capitalize on your organization's best ideas. Simplify idea qualification to ensure that your highest-value initiatives are recognized and put into action.

Prioritize value streams

Identify and establish activities that create value for your business. Align resources and investments with your portfolio strategy to maximize benefits.

Deliver digital at scale

Expedite your digital transformation by accelerating product roll out, modeling hybrid delivery approaches, and creating collaborative ecosystems.

Measure performance

Act faster with reliable, real-time reporting on portfolio KPIs. Develop best practices through the transparency and credibility of your portfolio.

 

Planisware recognized as
PPM leader by Gartner analysts

Download the 2019 Magic Quadrant for PPM

"The vendor embraces the full life cycle
from strategy to execution."

"Excellent functionality [in] project, program, financial management; strong portfolio and resource management."

"A comprehensive, dedicated PPM solution and a Champion in the space."

 

Explore companies who are succeeding
with Planisware portfolio management solutions

 

Hot topics in Portfolio Management

Embrace the Agile Transformation from Teams to Enterprise

Latest insights from Planisware Hub

 

Portfolio and work management solutions