Why and How to Take the Next Steps
to a Mature Project Portfolio Management

With Planisware Orchestra & The Project Group

Friday, April 29th, 2022
9:30am PT | 12:30pm ET | 6:30pm CET
Online

 

 

Is your company outgrowing using spreadsheets to manage projects? Is the thought of transitioning your project management office to a project portfolio management software daunting? If the answer to either of these questions is yes, you’re not going to want to miss this webinar!

During this 30-minute webinar, we’ll present common challenges we’ve seen by maturing PMOs as they make the transition from spreadsheets to a more sophisticated PPM software.  This will be demonstrated using the project management lifecycle. We will work through the lifecycle backwards from, intro project execution, and finally into the planning phase. By the end of this webinar, you’ll be able to identify your project management expectations, which will help make your transition that much smoother!


Planisware Orchestra will be the software used for functional example purposes; however, the over-arching lessons are software independent.


Panelists

 

 

Jack O'Neill
Account Executive | Planisware

 

Contact Danielle at danielle.dupuis@planisware.com with questions.

This event has concluded. Check back for the recording!