Upcoming Events

2017 IRI Annual Meeting

from Mon, 8 May to Thu, 11 May I Boston, United States I Tradeshow

Catch us at the Industrial Research Institute's 2017 Annual Meeting in Boston!


Planisware's 2017 User Summit (North America)

from Wed, 17 May to Thu, 18 May I Philadelphia, United States I User Summit

Planisware's 2017 User Summit will be held in Philadelphia this May 17th and 18th. Planisware customers are invited to join our exclusive event for two days of project portfolio management case studies, round tables, and demos.


Masterclass: Scaling Agile with Stage-Gate

from Mon, 22 May to Tue, 23 May I Amsterdam, The Netherlands I MasterClass

Dr. Robert Cooper, the inventor of Stage-Gate, discusses how to move beyond traditional Stage-Gate and how to bring Agile into an idea-to-launch system.

Learn more


Certification Exam: the Spring Session

from Thu, 22 June to Fri, 23 June I Chatillon, France I Certification

The Spring session for the Planisware Certification will be held on the 22nd and 23rd of June 2017 in Planisware's office in Châtillon, France.

Register


Paris User Summit 2017

from Mon, 25 September to Tue, 26 September I Paris, France I User Summit

The 2017 edition of the Planisware User Summit will take place in Paris on the 25th & 26th of September.


Planisware at Project Challenge 2017

from Tue, 10 October to Wed, 11 October I London, United Kingdom I Tradeshow

Planisware will be exhibiting at Project Challenge 2017, the UK's leading conference for project, program, process and resource management.


Pages