Webinar Series
Construction & Large-Scale Engineering

6 October, T Exponents’ Arthur Poczka shares insight into common challenges faced by private construction organizations and how a modern, fit-for-purpose PPM platform can increase strategic alignment.

Sep 22 & 29 | 2:30pm ET | 8:30pm CET
Oct 6 & 8 | 11am ET | 5pm CET

Save your seat

The Portfolio Management Landscape survey

Help us build a more accurate picture of Portfolio Management in 2020 for academic research.

Take the survey

Lean Product Development: Resource management vs. Flow efficiency

Tackle inaccurate estimates by shifting your resource management mindset to Lean Product Development

Watch video

Sign up for the Planisware Monthly Brief

The 5-minute monthly email with the best Project & Portfolio articles from around the web

Sign-up for the brief

An Executive’s Action Plan for Enterprise Agile Transformation & Sustainment.

How do you prepare for Enterprise Agile? What techniques should you use to ensure that you become and remain a truly Agile enterprise?

Watch video

Planisware Hub